Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Courses

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Lino Cut Printing (2 day course)**5 Places Remaining**
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Mar 2019 Title:
Susan Boddy – Get Started in Watercolour (2 day course)***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Mar 2019 Title:
Fraser Scarfe – Atmospheric Landscape and Seascape (2 days with Interactive Acrylics Included)
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Apr 2019 Title:
Chris Forsey – Landscape, Drama and Light (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th May 2019 Title:
Andrew Pitt – Watercolour Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Title:
Roger Dellar – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Sep 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – 2 Day Beginners and Intermediate Lino Print Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Sep 2019 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Title:
Mitzie Green – Mixed Media Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Nov 2019 Title:
Keith Morton – Two Day Portrait Course (oil or acrylic)
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper Cutting
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2018 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design