Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 25th Nov 2017 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper-Cutting for Beginners – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 26th Nov 2017 Title:
Brin Edwards – Simply Wonderful Wildlife (Acrylics) – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Feb 2018 Title:
Soraya French – Expressive Landscapes in Mixed Media (2 day course)***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Mar 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Beginners Watercolour 1
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Mar 2018 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Lino Cut Printing, Beginners and Intermediate (2 Day Course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Mar 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Beginners Watercolour 2
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Mar 2018 Title:
Jake Winkle – Going Wild in Watercolour SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Apr 2018 Title:
Penny German – Spring Flowers in Oils
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Apr 2018 Title:
Fraser Scarfe – Atmospheric Landscapes (Interactive Acrylics)
MORE INFO
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 Title:
Anthony Nield – Creating Scenes in Line and Wash
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th May 2018 Title:
Haidee-Jo Summers – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th May 2018 Title:
Ailsa Lyn – Beginners Mixed Media Collage (Landscape)
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Jun 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Acrylic Ink and Mixed Media Flowers
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 Title:
Roger Dellar – Harwich Scenes, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Jul 2018 Title:
Mike Riches – Sketchbook Adventures
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Jul 2018 Title:
Keith Hornblower – Going Further with Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 Title:
Chris Forsey – Pushing the Boundaries in Acrylics
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Jul 2018 Title:
Julie King – Flowers and Gardens in Watercolour (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 1st Sep 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Convincing Figures in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Sep 2018 Title:
Jake Winkle – Wildlife Studies in Dynamic Watercolours
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2017 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design