Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Title:
Roger Dellar – Plein Air Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Jul 2019 Title:
Haidee-Jo Summers – Plein Air Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 31st Aug 2019 Title:
Trevor Osborne – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 1st Sep 2019 Title:
John Shave – Beginners and Intermediate Landscape in Oils
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Sep 2019 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Moving on in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Sep 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – 2 Day Beginners and Intermediate Lino Print Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Sep 2019 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic Weekend***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Title:
Mitzie Green – Mixed Media Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Oct 2019 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Oct 2019 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Hares and Other Animals in Line and Wash-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Oct 2019 Title:
Trevor Osborne – Self Portrait, Van Gogh Style
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Title:
Vic Bearcroft – Wonderful Wildlife in Pastel
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Oct 2019 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Seagulls in Flight (Beginners Oils)
MORE INFO
Sunday 27th Oct 2019 Title:
Brin Edwards – Vibrant Acrylics, Wildlife and Birds***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Nov 2019 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers Collage and Paint-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Nov 2019 Title:
Keith Morton – Two Day Portrait Course (oil or acrylic)
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 24th Nov 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Beginners Lino Printing
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Church Snow Scene
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper Cutting
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design