Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 18th May 2019 Title:
Andrew Pitt – Watercolour Plein Air Weekend***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th May 2019 Title:
Sue Thomas – An Introduction to Silk Painting and Dyeing***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 1st Jun 2019 Title:
Trevor Osborne – Pastel Portrait***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th Jun 2019 Title:
Karenza Jackson – Along the Sea Shore
MORE INFO
Sunday 16th Jun 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Printing***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Jul 2019 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 14th Jul 2019 Title:
Mike Riches – Recording Life in a Sketchbook
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Title:
Roger Dellar – Plein Air Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Jul 2019 Title:
Haidee-Jo Summers – Plein Air Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 31st Aug 2019 Title:
Trevor Osborne – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 1st Sep 2019 Title:
John Shave – Beginners and Intermediate Landscape in Oils
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Sep 2019 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Moving on in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Sep 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – 2 Day Beginners and Intermediate Lino Print Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Sep 2019 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Title:
Mitzie Green – Mixed Media Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Oct 2019 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Oct 2019 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Hares and Other Animals in Line and Wash***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Oct 2019 Title:
Trevor Osborne – Self Portrait, Van Gogh Style
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Title:
Vic Bearcroft – Wonderful Wildlife in Pastel
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Oct 2019 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Seagulls in Flight (Beginners Oils)
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design