Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017 Title:
Hashim Akib – Dynamic Portraits in Acrylics – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 3rd Sep 2017 Title:
Marie Antoniou – Contemporary Pet Portraits***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Wednesday 6th Sep 2017 Title:
Absolute Beginners Oil Painting with Daphne Sandham – The Basics
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Sep 2017 Title:
Andrew Geeson – Flowers and Architecture, wet in wet watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Sep 2017 Title:
Janet Mayled – Still Life Mixed Media Workshop
MORE INFO
Sunday 24th Sep 2017 Title:
Janet Mayled – Allotments Mixed Media Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Sep 2017 Title:
Tony Allain – Chasing the Light
MORE INFO
Sunday 1st Oct 2017 Title:
Andrew Pitt – Watercolour Pure and Simple
MORE INFO
Wednesday 4th Oct 2017 Title:
Absolute Beginners Oil Painting with Paul Alcock – Still Life
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Oct 2017 Title:
Ken Kempley – Acrylics to Abstraction
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Oct 2017 Title:
Tim Fisher – Paint Fast and Loose Watercolours
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th Oct 2017 Title:
Bev Caleno – Decorative Butterfly
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Oct 2017 Title:
Natasha Day – Abstracted Landscapes Mixed Media (Art for Wellbeing)
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Oct 2017 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Cut Printing – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 Title:
Absolute Beginners Oil painting with Geoff Thorpe – Pallet Knife Seascape
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Nov 2017 Title:
Anna Davies – Contemporary Flowers (using alcohol inks)
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Nov 2017 Title:
Jane Evans – An Introduction to Chinese Brush Painting
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Nov 2017 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper-Cutting for Beginners
MORE INFO
Sunday 26th Nov 2017 Title:
Brin Edwards – Simply Wonderful Wildlife (Acrylics)
MORE INFO
Wednesday 6th Dec 2017 Title:
Absolute Beginners Oil Painting with Linda Series – Landscape with Figures
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2017 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design