Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 21st Apr 2018 Title:
Fraser Scarfe – Atmospheric Landscapes (Interactive Acrylics)***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 Title:
Anthony Nield – Creating Scenes in Line and Wash
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th May 2018 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Beginners Acrylics, Animals in Motion
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th May 2018 Title:
Andrew Geeson – Wet in Wet Watercolour Flowers***Sorry Fully Booked***
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th May 2018 Title:
Haidee-Jo Summers – Plein Air Weekend – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th May 2018 Title:
Ailsa Lyn – Beginners Mixed Media Collage (Landscape)
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Jun 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Acrylic Ink and Mixed Media Flowers
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 Title:
Roger Dellar – Harwich Scenes, Plein Air Weekend***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Jul 2018 Title:
Mike Riches – Sketchbook Adventures
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Jul 2018 Title:
Keith Hornblower – Going Further with Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 Title:
Chris Forsey – Pushing the Boundaries in Acrylics
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Jul 2018 Title:
Julie King – Flowers and Gardens in Watercolour (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Thursday 30th Aug 2018 Title:
Tony Allain – Chasing the Light Pastel Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 1st Sep 2018 Title:
Susan Boddy – Convincing Figures in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Sep 2018 Title:
Jake Winkle – Wildlife Studies in Dynamic Watercolours***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th Sep 2018 Title:
Ailsa Lyn – Beginners and Intermediate Mixed Media Collage (Seascapes and harbours)
MORE INFO
Sunday 16th Sep 2018 Title:
Anna Davies – Contemporary Flowers using Inks, Acrylic and Alcohol
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th Sep 2018 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Lino Cut Printing (2 day course)***Only 3 Spaces Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Oct 2018 Title:
Andrew Geeson – Loose Watercolours Wet on Wet Flowers
MORE INFO
Sunday 21st Oct 2018 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Beginners Oils, Seagulls in Flight
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2018 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design