Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Craft Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 29th Jul 2017 Title:
Deb Hart – Willow Garden Obelisk***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 17th Sep 2017 Title:
Deb Hart – Traditional Willow Basket – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Tuesday 10th Oct 2017 Title:
Maria Spillar & Bev Caleno – 2 Day Tuffett Workshop
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th Oct 2017 Title:
Bev Caleno – Decorative Butterfly
MORE INFO
Sunday 22nd Oct 2017 Title:
Rosie MacRae – Felting Cats and Dogs
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Oct 2017 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Cut Printing – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Nov 2017 Title:
Felt By Bridget – Felt Hat Making Workshop
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th Nov 2017 Title:
Ann Schwegmann – Upcycled Mosaic Panel
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Nov 2017 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper-Cutting for Beginners
MORE INFO
Friday 1st Dec 2017 Title:
Deb Hart – Willow Work Christmas Wreath and Decorations
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Dec 2017 Title:
Deb Hart – Willow Work Christmas Wreath and Decorations
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2017 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design