Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Craft Workshops

Upcoming Events

Sunday 15th Jul 2018 Title:
PRIVATE EVENT Rosie MacRae – Felting Cats and Dogs – SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Aug 2018 Title:
PRIVATE EVENT Rosie MacRae – Felting Cats and Dogs
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th Sep 2018 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare Garden Sculpture***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th Sep 2018 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Lino Cut Printing (2 day course)***Only 2 Spaces Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 6th Oct 2018 Title:
Anne Schwegmann – Upcycled Mosaic Panel (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Monday 22nd Oct 2018 Title:
Melanie Blaikie – More Adventures in Silver Clay
MORE INFO
Sunday 28th Oct 2018 Title:
Rosie MacRae – Needle Felting, Moggies and Mutts
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Nov 2018 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Cut Printing
MORE INFO
Sunday 4th Nov 2018 Title:
Felt by Bridget – Hat Making
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Nov 2018 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper-Cutting
MORE INFO
Saturday 1st Dec 2018 Title:
Jo Hammond- Christmas Wreath and Willow Decorations
MORE INFO
Sunday 2nd Dec 2018 Title:
Jo Hammond- Christmas Wreath and Willow Decorations
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2018 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design