Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Workshops

Upcoming Events

Friday 23rd Feb 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art and Machine Embroidery 2 – ART QUILTS (5 week course)SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Feb 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Tuffett Making Weekend***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 4th Mar 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Stitched Flower Landscape***Only 1 place remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 18th Mar 2018 Title:
Amanda Walker – Cord bowl and bag
MORE INFO
Friday 6th Apr 2018 Title:
Angie Hughes – 3 Day Art Textile Course SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 6th Apr 2018 Title:
Angie Hughes – Inspired by Klimt SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Apr 2018 Title:
Angie Hughes – Tree Leaves SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Apr 2018 Title:
Angie Hughes – Tantalising Textile Tag Books***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th May 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Spring Daffodil
MORE INFO
Sunday 27th May 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Applique lampshade
MORE INFO
Thursday 31st May 2018 Title:
Amanda Walker – Dressmaking Beginners and Intermediate
MORE INFO
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Applique Cushion
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Jul 2018 Title:
Lynda Monk – Beautiful Bonded Surfaces
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th Jul 2018 Title:
Jacky Linney – Textile Screen Printing
MORE INFO
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Hot Book Cover
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Summer School, Flower Wreath and Fairy (2 days)
MORE INFO
Friday 31st Aug 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art and Machine Embroidery 3, WATER SOLUBLES (4 session course)
MORE INFO
Sunday 2nd Sep 2018 Title:
Bev Caleno – Bonded Hydrangeas
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 Title:
Alison Holt – Flowers and Foliage (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Friday 16th Nov 2018 Title:
Margaret Beal – Fabric Fusions 1, 2,& 3 (3 day Course)
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2018 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design