Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 8th Oct 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Be Bold with Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th Oct 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Berry Basket
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 Title:
Gaye Parker – Tiny Ted
MORE INFO
Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 Title:
Bev Caleno – Hare in Ink and Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th Oct 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Birdie Bunting
MORE INFO
Sunday 30th Oct 2022 Title:
Keith Morton – Painting Portraits in Acrylics
MORE INFO
Friday 4th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Metal Magic Rescue and up-cycle
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Hot, Wet and Sticky (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Nov 2022 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Autumn Leaves
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Nov 2022 Title:
Vinny Stapley – Sheer Magic, Transparency in Textiles
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design