Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 24th Nov 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Beginners Lino Printing-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Church Snow Scene***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper Cutting
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Feb 2020 Title:
Susan Boddy – Get Started in Watercolour (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Elements of the shore (a sketchbook exploration)SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th Feb 2020 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Mar 2020 Title:
Anthea Power – Beginners Calligraphy with the Broad-edged Nib
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Mar 2020 Title:
Jake Winkle – Animals in Dynamic Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th Mar 2020 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Chickens and Other Animals Line and Wash
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Mar 2020 Title:
Jackie South – Pastel Portraits for Beginners
MORE INFO
Sunday 22nd Mar 2020 Title:
David Hatton – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Mar 2020 Title:
Cas Holmes – Mark, Layer, Stitch a Sketchbook Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Apr 2020 Title:
Chris Forsey – Creating Dynamic Scenes in Acrylic
MORE INFO
Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 Title:
Anne Schwegmann- Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic 2 Day Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th May 2020 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 10th May 2020 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers, Collage and Paint
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th May 2020 Title:
Trevor Waugh – Watercolour, Light and Colour
MORE INFO
Saturday 6th Jun 2020 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Jul 2020 Title:
ValĂ©rie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design