Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 21st Sep 2019 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Title:
Mitzie Green – Mixed Media Weekend***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Oct 2019 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Oct 2019 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Hares and Other Animals in Line and Wash-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Oct 2019 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Seagulls in Flight (Beginners Oils)
MORE INFO
Sunday 27th Oct 2019 Title:
Brin Edwards – Vibrant Acrylics, Wildlife and Birds***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Nov 2019 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers Collage and Paint-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Nov 2019 Title:
Keith Morton – Two Day Portrait Course (oil or acrylic)***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 24th Nov 2019 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Beginners Lino Printing***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Church Snow Scene
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Title:
Lois Cordelia – Festive Paper Cutting
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Dec 2019 Title:
Anthea Power – Christmas Card and Introduction to Calligraphy
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Feb 2020 Title:
Susan Boddy – Get Started in Watercolour (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Elements of the shore (a sketchbook exploration)***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th Feb 2020 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th Mar 2020 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Chickens and Other Animals Line and Wash
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Mar 2020 Title:
Cas Holmes – Mark, Layer, Stitch a Sketchbook Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Apr 2020 Title:
Chris Forsey – Creating Dynamic Scenes in Acrylic
MORE INFO
Sunday 10th May 2020 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers, Collage and Paint
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design