Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 12th Feb 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 20th Feb 2022 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Spring Bulbs***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Mar 2022 Title:
Colin Ayers – March Hare Pastel Study
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Mar 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Big Cat Watercolour Adventure
MORE INFO
Sunday 20th Mar 2022 Title:
Jan Munro – Create a Contemporary Scene in Mixed Media
MORE INFO
Sunday 27th Mar 2022 Title:
Heather Miller – Getting Started in Abstracts
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Apr 2022 Title:
Ian McManus – Improve Your Skills in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Apr 2022 Title:
Jenny Aitken – Coastal Light, oils or acylics
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th May 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Painting Pigs in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th May 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Print
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Jun 2022 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Beginners Oil Painting, Still Life Flowers and Jug
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Jun 2022 Title:
Paul Alcock – Out and About Sketching Harwich
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jun 2022 Title:
Roger Dellar ROI, PS, RI – Plein Air Oil Painting Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Jun 2022 Title:
Paul Talbot-Greaves – Watercolour Freedom
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 Title:
Nicky Hunter – Expressive Watercolour Day 1. Foxgloves and Bees
MORE INFO
Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 Title:
Nicky Hunter – Expressive Watercolour Day 2. Irises
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Jul 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Tackling ‘Tarka’ in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 17th Jul 2022 Title:
Chris Forsey – Introducing Mixed Media
MORE INFO
Thursday 21st Jul 2022 Title:
Sarah Stokes – Painting Birds in Expressive Watercolour
MORE INFO
Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 Title:
Mo Teeuw – Capturing the Scene in Oils
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design