Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Title:
Karenza Jackson – Beside the Sea, monoprint and collage
MORE INFO
Saturday 29th May 2021 Title:
Colin Ayers – Pastel Pet Portraits for Beginners-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 30th May 2021 Title:
Nigel Caleno – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Jun 2021 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Jun 2021 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Poppies
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021 Title:
Valérie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Jul 2021 Title:
Colin Ayers – March Hare Soft Pastel Workshop***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Wednesday 21st Jul 2021 Title:
Mo Teeuw – Landscapes and Skies, 3 day oil painting course
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Jul 2021 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Aug 2021 Title:
Chris Forsey – Atmospheric Landscapes (Acrylic, Watercolour, Mixed Media)
MORE INFO
Sunday 12th Sep 2021 Title:
Heather Miller – Fast and Loose Acrylics
MORE INFO
Sunday 3rd Oct 2021 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Printing
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Oct 2021 Title:
Jake Winkle – Amazing Maasai in watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 17th Oct 2021 Title:
Jan Munro – Contemporary, Acrylic Still Life
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Nov 2021 Title:
Keith Morton – 2 Day Portraiture Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Nov 2021 Title:
Jake Winkle – Wise Up in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 21st Nov 2021 Title:
Brin Edwards -Acrylics, Colour and Light, Wild Birds
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Nov 2021 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Holly
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design