Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 13th Nov 2021 Title:
Keith Morton – 2 Day Portraiture Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Nov 2021 Title:
Jake Winkle – Wise Up in Watercolour***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 21st Nov 2021 Title:
Brin Edwards -Acrylics, Colour and Light, Wild Birds
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Nov 2021 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Holly***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Feb 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Mar 2022 Title:
Colin Ayers – March Hare Pastel Study
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Mar 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Big Cat Watercolour Adventure
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Apr 2022 Title:
Jenny Aitken – Coastal Light, oils or acylics
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th May 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Painting Pigs in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th May 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Print
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Jun 2022 Title:
Paul Alcock – Out and About Sketching Harwich
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jun 2022 Title:
Roger Dellar ROI, PS, RI – Plein Air Oil Painting Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Jul 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Tackling ‘Tarka’ in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 17th Jul 2022 Title:
Chris Forsey – Introducing Mixed Media
MORE INFO
Thursday 21st Jul 2022 Title:
Sarah Stokes – Painting Birds in Expressive Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Sep 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Oct 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Be Bold with Watercolour
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design