Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 31st Oct 2020 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers, Collage and Paint-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 1st Nov 2020 Title:
Brin Edwards – Vibrant Acrylics, Birds and Wildlife-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Nov 2020 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Nov 2020 Title:
Colin Ayers – Pastel Pet Portraits for Beginners***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Nov 2020 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 27th Nov 2020 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Beginners Oil Painting, Jugs & Flowers***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 29th Nov 2020 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Watercolour Seasonal Wreath
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Feb 2021 Title:
Susan Boddy – Get Started in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Mar 2021 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Apr 2021 Title:
Trevor Waugh – Watercolour, Light and Colour
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Jun 2021 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021 Title:
ValĂ©rie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Wednesday 21st Jul 2021 Title:
Mo Teeuw – Landscapes and Skies, 3 day oil painting course
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2020 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design