Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Art Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 10th Oct 2020 Title:
Anthea Power – An Introduction to Calligraphy with the Pointed Nib
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Oct 2020 Title:
Kate Gabriel – Hares and Other Animals Line and Wash
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Oct 2020 Title:
Keith Morton – 2 Day Portrait Course in oil or acrylic
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Oct 2020 Title:
Karenza Jackson – Room with a View
MORE INFO
Friday 30th Oct 2020 Title:
Daphne Sandham – Beginners Oil Painting, Jugs & Flowers
MORE INFO
Saturday 31st Oct 2020 Title:
Sally Anne Fitter – Flowers, Collage and Paint
MORE INFO
Sunday 1st Nov 2020 Title:
Brin Edwards – Vibrant Acrylics, Birds and Wildlife
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Nov 2020 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Nov 2020 Title:
Jacqueline South – Pastel Pet Portraits for Beginners
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Nov 2020 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Sunday 29th Nov 2020 Title:
Eleanor Mann – Watercolour Seasonal Wreath
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design