Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Craft Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021 Title:
Emma Harding – Two Day Creative Mosaic Course-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 21st Nov 2021 Title:
Helen Wallis – Moulded Silver Clay, Inspired by Nature-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Thursday 25th Nov 2021 Title:
Rachel Soley – Pretty Little Christmas Decorations – Mosaics
MORE INFO
Sunday 28th Nov 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Festive Reindeer-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Dec 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Dec 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Christmas Wreath and Willow Decorations***SORRY FULLY BOOKED***
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Feb 2022 Title:
Bev Caleno – Making it Real***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Mar 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare Sculpture
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Mar 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Fish
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th May 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Bird Feeder
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th May 2022 Title:
Emma Harding – Two Day Creative Mosaic Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Sep 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Seascape
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th Oct 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Berry Basket
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Nov 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Nov 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Festive Reindeer
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations
MORE INFO
Sunday 4th Dec 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Christmas Wreath
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design