Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Craft Workshops

Upcoming Events

Sunday 14th Mar 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Apr 2021 Title:
Rachel Soley – Pretty Little Birdies,  Mosaics***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th May 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Running Hare Garden Sculpture
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint with Natural Dyes
MORE INFO
Sunday 16th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint Bookbinding Workshop
MORE INFO
Sunday 30th May 2021 Title:
Nigel Caleno – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Jun 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Fish
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Jul 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Seascape
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Jul 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Indian Block & Geli Plate Printing
MORE INFO
Thursday 5th Aug 2021 Title:
Bryony Rose Jennings – Textile Sculpture, Squirrel ‘summer school’***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Embroidery Baby Ladybird
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – ‘Jewel of the Sea’ goldwork (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Sep 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Birdie Bunting
MORE INFO
Saturday 2nd Oct 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Berry Basket
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Oct 2021 Title:
Gaye Parker – ‘Steiff’ Style Teddy Bear (Two day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Oct 2021 Title:
Emma Harding – Two Day Creative Mosaic Course
MORE INFO
Sunday 21st Nov 2021 Title:
Helen Wallis – Moulded Silver Clay, Inspired by Nature
MORE INFO
Sunday 28th Nov 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Festive Reindeer
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Dec 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Dec 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Christmas Wreath and Willow Decorations
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design