Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Craft Workshops

Upcoming Events

Friday 4th Dec 2020 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 6th Dec 2020 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Christmas Wreaths and Decorations
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Dec 2020 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Dec 2020 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Festive Reindeer-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 6th Feb 2021 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic 2 day course
MORE INFO
Sunday 14th Feb 2021 Title:
Nigel Caleno – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay
MORE INFO
Sunday 14th Mar 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Apr 2021 Title:
Rachel Soley – Pretty Little Birdies,  Mosaics
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th May 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Running Hare Garden Sculpture
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint with Natural Dyes
MORE INFO
Sunday 16th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint Bookbinding Workshop
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2020 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design