Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Courses

Upcoming Events

Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th Feb 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Tuffet Making Weekend-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 21st Feb 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art and Machine Embroidery (5 week Course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Elements of the shore (a sketchbook exploration)SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Mar 2020 Title:
Cas Holmes – Mark, Layer, Stitch a Sketchbook Workshop
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Three Day Textile Adventure***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Apr 2020 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – BOND, BUILD and LAYER (introducing the Embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th May 2020 Title:
Alison Hulme – Print, Print, Print and Make a Pinny
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Jun 2020 Title:
Kathleen Laurel Sage – Organza Extravaganza
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jul 2020 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Sep 2020 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Hand Embroidery Weekender
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Sep 2020 Title:
Kate Findlay – Applique Pictures Weekender
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Oct 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Surfaces for Stitch, seascapes as a theme
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design