Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Courses

Upcoming Events

Friday 14th Feb 2020 Title:
Maria Spiller and Bev Caleno – Quilting for Everyone
MORE INFO
Friday 21st Feb 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art and Machine Embroidery (5 week Course)***POSTPONED***
MORE INFO
Friday 28th Feb 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art and Machine Embroidery (5 week course)***POSTPONED***
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Three Day Textile Adventure-SORRY FULLY BOOKED***POSTPONED*** BOOKED
MORE INFO
Thursday 9th Apr 2020 Title:
Amanda Walker – Two Day Dressmaking Course***POSTPONED***
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Apr 2020 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – BOND, BUILD and LAYER (introducing the Embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED***POSTPONED***
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th May 2020 Title:
Alison Hulme – Print, Print, Print and Make a Pinny***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Jun 2020 Title:
Kathleen Laurel Sage – Organza Extravaganza
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jul 2020 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch
MORE INFO
Friday 4th Sep 2020 Title:
Sue Thomas – Silk Painting and a Shibori Twist!
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Sep 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Tuffet Making Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Sep 2020 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Hand Embroidery Weekender
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Sep 2020 Title:
Kate Findlay – Applique Pictures Weekender
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Oct 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Surfaces for Stitch, seascapes as a theme***Only 2 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2020 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design