Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 19th Feb 2022 Title:
Bev Caleno – Making it Real-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Feb 2022 Title:
Bev Caleno – Under the Sea, textile art and machine embroidery
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Mar 2022 Title:
Amanda Walker – Beginners Upholstered Footstool in a Day
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Mar 2022 Title:
Bev Caleno – Textile Art, Beech Trees
MORE INFO
Friday 1st Apr 2022 Title:
Bryony Rose Jennings – Textile Sculpture 3 Day Course, Dogs and Foxes-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th May 2022 Title:
Angenita Hardy-Teekens – Cyanotype Print Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st May 2022 Title:
Wendy Dolan – Architecture in Stitch
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jun 2022 Title:
Amanda Walker – Fabric Covered Piping cord Bowls
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Jul 2022 Title:
Amanda Walker – Dog Bed and Collar
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Jul 2022 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn (Double Trouble) -Textural Extravaganza, Inspired by Harwich
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th Jul 2022 Title:
Rob Jones – Indigo and Shiburi Dying
MORE INFO
Thursday 1st Sep 2022 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Hand Embroidery, Bumble Bee
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Sep 2022 Title:
Bryony Rose Jennings – Textile Sculpture, Bird
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Sep 2022 Title:
Bryony Rose Jennings – Textile Sculpture, Mouse
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 Title:
Gaye Parker – Tiny Ted
MORE INFO
Friday 4th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Metal Magic Rescue and up-cycle
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Hot, Wet and Sticky (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Nov 2022 Title:
Vinny Stapley – Sheer Magic, Transparency in Textiles
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design