Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Workshops

Upcoming Events

Saturday 6th Mar 2021 Title:
Cas Holmes – Stitch-Sketch-Books: Textile Books
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Mar 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Flower Landscape (machine embroidery)
MORE INFO
Sunday 18th Apr 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Backlit Trees (textile art workshop)
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint with Natural Dyes
MORE INFO
Sunday 16th May 2021 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprint Bookbinding Workshop
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – Build, Layer, Bond (introducing the embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Jun 2021 Title:
Kate Findlay – Wild Gardens
MORE INFO
Sunday 20th Jun 2021 Title:
Kate Findlay – Bird Appliqué Composition
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Jul 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Indian Block & Geli Plate Printing
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Jul 2021 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Embroidery Baby Ladybird
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – ‘Jewel of the Sea’ goldwork (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Friday 17th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Indian Garden
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Waterworld
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Twinkling Brooches
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Sep 2021 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Abstract Land and Sea- print: compose: stitch
MORE INFO
Saturday 9th Oct 2021 Title:
Gaye Parker – ‘Steiff’ Style Teddy Bear (Two day course)
MORE INFO
Friday 5th Nov 2021 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Simply Stunning Baubles
MORE INFO
Saturday 6th Nov 2021 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Hot, Wet and Sticky (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design