Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

Textile Workshops

Upcoming Events

Friday 1st Nov 2019 Title:
Amanda Walker – Two Day Dressmaking Course***Only 1 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 Title:
Cas Holmes – Urban Nature (Reclaiming the Unfinished) Textile Art-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 6th Dec 2019 Title:
Bev Caleno – Easy Peasy Purse
MORE INFO
Saturday 15th Feb 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Tuffet Making Weekend***Only 3 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 Title:
Amanda Hislop – Elements of the shore (a sketchbook exploration)SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th Mar 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Machine Embroidery Textile Art, Reflections
MORE INFO
Saturday 21st Mar 2020 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Hand Embroidery, Beautiful Bee-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th Mar 2020 Title:
Cas Holmes – Mark, Layer, Stitch a Sketchbook Workshop
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Indian Garden
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Three Day Textile Adventure***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Woodland Textures***Only 4 Places Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Apr 2020 Title:
Angie Hughes – Twinkly Velvet Needlecase
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Apr 2020 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – BOND, BUILD and LAYER (introducing the Embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Applique Cushion
MORE INFO
Saturday 30th May 2020 Title:
Alison Hulme – Print, Print, Print and Make a Pinny
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Jun 2020 Title:
Kathleen Laurel Sage – Organza Extravaganza
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jul 2020 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th Jul 2020 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprinting – exploring the magic and alchemy.
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Sep 2020 Title:
Bev Caleno – Flower Landscape, textile art and machine embroidery
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Sep 2020 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Hand Embroidery Weekender
MORE INFO
1 2
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design