Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 29th May 2021 Title:
Colin Ayers – Pastel Pet Portraits for Beginners***Only 2 Place Remaining***
MORE INFO
Sunday 30th May 2021 Title:
Nigel Caleno – Hare Sculpture in Air Drying Clay-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Jun 2021 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 12th Jun 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Fish
MORE INFO
Sunday 13th Jun 2021 Title:
Amber Halsall – Coloured Pencils for Beginners and Improvers, Poppies
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Jun 2021 Title:
Kate Findlay – Wild Gardens
MORE INFO
Sunday 20th Jun 2021 Title:
Kate Findlay – Bird Appliqué Composition
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021 Title:
Valérie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Jul 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Seascape
MORE INFO
Sunday 11th Jul 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Indian Block & Geli Plate Printing
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5 6
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design