Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 12th Mar 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Big Cat Watercolour Adventure
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Mar 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare Sculpture
MORE INFO
Saturday 26th Mar 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Fish
MORE INFO
Saturday 23rd Apr 2022 Title:
Jenny Aitken – Coastal Light, oils or acylics
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th May 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Painting Pigs in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 8th May 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Print
MORE INFO
Sunday 15th May 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Bird Feeder
MORE INFO
Saturday 28th May 2022 Title:
Emma Harding – Two Day Creative Mosaic Course
MORE INFO
Sunday 5th Jun 2022 Title:
Paul Alcock – Out and About Sketching Harwich
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jun 2022 Title:
Roger Dellar ROI, PS, RI – Plein Air Oil Painting Weekend
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design