Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 6th Feb 2021 Title:
Anne Schwegmann-Fielding – Upcycled Mosaic 2 day course
MORE INFO
Sunday 14th Feb 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Flower Landscape (machine embroidery)
MORE INFO
Saturday 27th Feb 2021 Title:
Susan Boddy – Get Started in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Mar 2021 Title:
Jake Winkle – Go Wild in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 14th Mar 2021 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare
MORE INFO
Saturday 10th Apr 2021 Title:
Trevor Waugh – Watercolour, Light and Colour
MORE INFO
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – Build, Layer, Bond (introducing the embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Jun 2021 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021 Title:
Valérie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Jul 2021 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4
Admin Log in | © 2020 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design