Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 16th Jul 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Tackling ‘Tarka’ in Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 17th Jul 2022 Title:
Chris Forsey – Introducing Mixed Media
MORE INFO
Thursday 21st Jul 2022 Title:
Sarah Stokes – Painting Birds in Expressive Watercolour
MORE INFO
Saturday 17th Sep 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Seascape
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Sep 2022 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course
MORE INFO
Saturday 8th Oct 2022 Title:
Jake Winkle – Be Bold with Watercolour
MORE INFO
Sunday 9th Oct 2022 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving Berry Basket
MORE INFO
Friday 4th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – ***Subject to be Advised***
MORE INFO
Saturday 5th Nov 2022 Title:
Alysn Midgelow-Marsden – Hot, Wet and Sticky (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 19th Nov 2022 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Christmas Decorations
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design