Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 17th Jul 2021 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Wednesday 21st Jul 2021 Title:
Mo Teeuw – Landscapes and Skies, 3 day oil painting course
MORE INFO
Saturday 24th Jul 2021 Title:
Helen Maxfield – Two Day Lino Printing Course-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Embroidery Baby Ladybird
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – ‘Jewel of the Sea’ goldwork (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Sep 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Birdie Bunting
MORE INFO
Sunday 12th Sep 2021 Title:
Heather Miller – Fast and Loose Acrylics
MORE INFO
Friday 17th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Indian Garden
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Waterworld
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th Sep 2021 Title:
Angie Hughes – Twinkling Brooches
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5 6
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design