Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 6th Jun 2020 Title:
Roger Dellar – Capturing the Scene, Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 13th Jun 2020 Title:
Kathleen Laurel Sage – Organza Extravaganza
MORE INFO
Saturday 20th Jun 2020 Title:
Jo Hammond – Willow Weaving, Sitting Hare Garden Sculpture
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Jul 2020 Title:
Valérie Pirlot – Plein Air Weekend
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Jul 2020 Title:
Wendy Dolan – In The Meadow – Layer, Paint and Stitch
MORE INFO
Friday 17th Jul 2020 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Seascape
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Jul 2020 Title:
Helen Maxfield – An Introduction to Lino Printing
MORE INFO
Sunday 19th Jul 2020 Title:
Fiona Balding – Ecoprinting – exploring the magic and alchemy.
MORE INFO
Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020 Title:
Mo Teeuw – Landscapes and Skies, 3 day oil painting course
MORE INFO
Saturday 25th Jul 2020 Title:
David Hatton – Portrait Sculpture in Air Drying Clay
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Admin Log in | © 2019 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design