Creative Workshops and Courses, Harwich, Essex

All Courses & Workshops

Saturday 31st Jul 2021 Title:
Cas Holmes – Stitch-Sketch-Books: Textile Books
MORE INFO
Thursday 5th Aug 2021 Title:
Bryony Rose Jennings – Textile Sculpture, Squirrel ‘summer school’-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Saturday 7th Aug 2021 Title:
Chris Forsey – Atmospheric Landscapes (Acrylic, Watercolour, Mixed Media)
MORE INFO
Saturday 14th Aug 2021 Title:
Jan Beaney and Jean Littlejohn – Build, Layer, Bond (introducing the embellisher)-SORRY FULLY BOOKED
MORE INFO
Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – Couture Embroidery Baby Ladybird
MORE INFO
Saturday 4th Sep 2021 Title:
Georgina Bellamy – ‘Jewel of the Sea’ goldwork (2 day course)
MORE INFO
Saturday 11th Sep 2021 Title:
Fenella Miller – Fused Glass Birdie Bunting
MORE INFO
Sunday 12th Sep 2021 Title:
Heather Miller – Fast and Loose Acrylics
MORE INFO
Friday 17th Sep 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Oranges or Lemons textile art
MORE INFO
Saturday 18th Sep 2021 Title:
Bev Caleno – Under The Sea machine embroidery and mixed media (2 day course)
MORE INFO
1 2 3 4 5
Admin Log in | © 2021 Old Bank Studios. All rights reserved. Site by: One Website Design